The Love Trilogy

Daphne 1062





1 Aphrodite, Fragments by Sappho, Love Trilogy – No.1
for mezzo soprano/alto and orchestra. The Swedish Radio
Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Daniel Blendulf,
mezzo soprano Katija Dragojevic.
2 A New Child of Infinity, To My Two Sons, Love Trilogy – No.2
for clarinet solo and orchestra. Malmö Symphony Orchestra,
conducted by Sarah Ioannides, clarinet by Andreas Sundén.
3 The Eros Effect and Solidarity, Love Trilogy – No.3
for orchestra. Nordic Chamber Orchestra, conducted by
Sarah Ioannides.
4 Airborne Lines and Rumbles for orchestra.
The Nordic Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Sarah Ioannides.


Release in March

The music on this web site is published courtesy of Stim/NCB.

Daphne Records AB owns the copyrights to all text, music, images and webbdesign, All rights reserved.

Produced by Design Box with the Content Management System Drupal 6.